Get FLAT Off on UPI Payment
Sale!

The Queen’s Rising (The Queen’s Rising, #1) by Rebecca Ross

  • Language ‎English
  • Paperback ‎464 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‎0062471341
  • ISBN-13 ‎978-0062471345
  • Item Weight ‎ 522 g
  • Dimensions ‎13.97 x 3.58 x 20.96 cm

196.00

Availability: 10 in stock

Order within 6 h 34 m 38 s.

Check Availability At

Please enter PIN code to check delivery time & Pay on Delivery Availability

OFFERS

25-10%
  • RIBL25
  • RIBL50
  • RIBL100
SKU QUEENS-RISING Categories , Tags ,

In this epic debut fantasy by the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Divine Rivals,an outcast finds herself bound to a disgraced lord and entangled in his plot to overthrow the king. Perfect for fans of Grave Mercy and Red Queen!

Brienna desires only two things: to master her passion and to be chosen by a patron. Growing up in Valenia at the renowned Magnalia House should have prepared her. While some are born with a talent for one of the five passions—art, music, dramatics, wit, and knowledge—Brienna struggled to find hers until she chose knowledge. However, Brienna’s greatest fear comes true: she is left without a patron.

Months later, her life takes an unexpected turn when a disgraced lord offers her patronage. Suspicious of his intent, she reluctantly accepts. But there is much more to his story, for there is a dangerous plot to overthrow the king of Maevana—the rival kingdom of Valenia—and restore the rightful queen, and her magic, to the throne.

With war brewing, Brienna must choose which side she will remain loyal to: passion or blood.

Plus don’t miss the thrilling sequel, The Queen’s Resistance!

Spread the love

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Queen’s Rising (The Queen’s Rising, #1) by Rebecca Ross”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

FAQs

Yes, Reader in Bookland is secure, and you can easily buy Books. We can understand that in todays time trusting is not easy. But you can find out our customer reviews on our Instagram Account’s story highlights.

Yes, we do. All orders of ₹699 and above enjoy free delivery on Prepaid orders, while a nominal delivery charges is applied on orders below ₹699. That is totally based on which location order is placed. COD charge is ₹29 on every order.

Yes, we do offer Cash-on-Delivery. Please enter your pin code on the product page to check if Cash-on-Delivery is available in your location. COD charge is ₹29 on every order. Try to order as PREPAID it allow us to grow our business and provide BETTER and FAST Delivery.

While dispatching the order through any courier companies in india we have to pay a specific amount for COD Collection based on total order order amount and delivery location. In India almost every courier companies starts their COD charge from ₹30.

Most probably for every order it take 3-6 days to deliver. For some regions it can 6-8 days (Jammu&Kashmir, North east India).

Do not give anything to Delivery Person other than the COD amount printed on the package. If they ask for anything like Packaging, Label or more money, do not give them. Call us to inform, we will take action.

Before opening the packaging Take some images with the label, and if possible try to make an Unboxing video, It will help you to return or exchange if there will be any wrong or defective books.

Order details: after placing your order you will get an email with your order details and also you can in your account section.
Tracking details: once we dispatch your order within 1-2 days, you will get all the details with the amount through what’s app.

If you did not get any updates please contact us on what’s app at +91 8789043951 or email us on readerinbookland@gmail.com

Please take images and unboxing video and share those with us on our whats app or email. We will revert back in 1-2 hours. If you do not get any updates then you can call on +91 8789043951

Request Book
Enter book name with author name
×