Get FLAT Off on UPI Payment
Sale!

Dark Matter by Blake Crouch

  • Language: ‎EnglishPaperback: ‎416 pages
  • ISBN-10: ‎9781447297581
  • ISBN-13: ‎978-1447297581
  • Reading age: ‎ 18 years and up
  • Item Weight: ‎ 298 g
  • Dimensions ‎: 13.1 x 2.6 x 19.6 cm

199.00

Availability: 5 in stock

Order within 7 h 1 m 25 s.

Check Availability At

Please enter PIN code to check delivery time & Pay on Delivery Availability

OFFERS

25-10%
  • RIBL25
  • RIBL50
  • RIBL100

‘Brilliant. . . I think Blake Crouch just invented something new’ Lee Child, author of the Jack Reacher series.From Blake Crouch, the author of the bestselling Wayward Pines trilogy, Dark Matter is sweeping and intimate, mind-bendingly strange and profoundly human ? a relentlessly surprising thriller about choices, paths not taken, and how far we’ll go to claim the lives we dream of, perfect for fans of Stranger Things and Ready Player One.’Are you happy in your life?’Those are the last words Jason Dessen hears before the masked abductor knocks him unconscious. Before he awakes to find himself strapped to a gurney, surrounded by strangers in hazmat suits. Before the man he’s never met smiles down at him and says, ‘Welcome back.’In this world he’s woken up to, Jason’s life is not the one he knows. His wife is not his wife. His son was never born. And Jason is not an ordinary college physics professor, but a celebrated genius who has achieved something remarkable. Something impossible.Is it this world or the other that’s the dream? And even if the home he remembers is real, how can Jason possibly make it back to the family he loves? The answers lie in a journey more wondrous and horrifying than anything he could’ve imagined ? one that will force him to confront the darkest parts of himself even as he battles a terrifying, seemingly unbeatable foe.

Spread the love
Weight 0.298 kg
Dimensions 19.6 × 13.1 × 2.6 cm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dark Matter by Blake Crouch”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

FAQs

Yes, Reader in Bookland is secure, and you can easily buy Books. We can understand that in todays time trusting is not easy. But you can find out our customer reviews on our Instagram Account’s story highlights.

Yes, we do. All orders of ₹699 and above enjoy free delivery on Prepaid orders, while a nominal delivery charges is applied on orders below ₹699. That is totally based on which location order is placed. COD charge is ₹29 on every order.

Yes, we do offer Cash-on-Delivery. Please enter your pin code on the product page to check if Cash-on-Delivery is available in your location. COD charge is ₹29 on every order. Try to order as PREPAID it allow us to grow our business and provide BETTER and FAST Delivery.

While dispatching the order through any courier companies in india we have to pay a specific amount for COD Collection based on total order order amount and delivery location. In India almost every courier companies starts their COD charge from ₹30.

Most probably for every order it take 3-6 days to deliver. For some regions it can 6-8 days (Jammu&Kashmir, North east India).

Do not give anything to Delivery Person other than the COD amount printed on the package. If they ask for anything like Packaging, Label or more money, do not give them. Call us to inform, we will take action.

Before opening the packaging Take some images with the label, and if possible try to make an Unboxing video, It will help you to return or exchange if there will be any wrong or defective books.

Order details: after placing your order you will get an email with your order details and also you can in your account section.
Tracking details: once we dispatch your order within 1-2 days, you will get all the details with the amount through what’s app.

If you did not get any updates please contact us on what’s app at +91 8789043951 or email us on readerinbookland@gmail.com

Please take images and unboxing video and share those with us on our whats app or email. We will revert back in 1-2 hours. If you do not get any updates then you can call on +91 8789043951

Request Book
Enter book name with author name
×