Get FLAT Off on UPI Payment
Sale!

The Powerless Trilogy by Lauren Roberts

  • Language: English
  • Paperback
  • 3 Books set

599.00

Availability: 3 in stock

Order within 16 h 3 m 22 s.

Check Availability At

Please enter PIN code to check delivery time & Pay on Delivery Availability

OFFERS

25-10%
  • RIBL25
  • RIBL50
  • RIBL100

New York Times bestseller!

This sparkling edition includes a special case stamping, bonus content, and a teaser to book two in this heart-pounding series!

Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, this young adult fantasy follows the forbidden romance between a powerful prince and an ordinary girl as they try to survive their kingdom’s grueling laws pitting them against each other.

She is the very thing he’s spent his whole life hunting.
He is the very thing she’s spent her whole life pretending to be.

Only the extraordinary belong in the kingdom of Ilya—the exceptional, the empowered, the Elites. The powers these Elites have possessed for decades were graciously gifted to them by the Plague, though not all were fortunate enough to both survive the sickness and reap the reward. Those born Ordinary are just that—ordinary. And when the king decreed that all Ordinaries be banished to preserve his Elite society, lacking an ability suddenly became a crime—making Paedyn Gray a felon by fate and a thief by necessity.

Surviving in the slums as an Ordinary is no simple task, and Paedyn knows this better than most. Having been trained by her father to be keenly observant since she was a child, Paedyn poses as a Psychic in the crowded city, blending in with the Elites as best she can to stay alive and out of trouble…easier said than done.

When Paeydn unsuspectingly saves one of Ilya’s princes, she finds herself thrown into the Purging Trials. The brutal competition exists to showcase the Elites’ powers—the very thing Paedyn lacks. If the Trials and the opponents within them don’t kill her, the prince she’s fighting feelings for certainly will if he discovers what she is…completely Ordinary.

Spread the love

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Powerless Trilogy by Lauren Roberts”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

FAQs

Yes, Reader in Bookland is secure, and you can easily buy Books. We can understand that in todays time trusting is not easy. But you can find out our customer reviews on our Instagram Account’s story highlights.

Yes, we do. All orders of ₹699 and above enjoy free delivery on Prepaid orders, while a nominal delivery charges is applied on orders below ₹699. That is totally based on which location order is placed. COD charge is ₹29 on every order.

Yes, we do offer Cash-on-Delivery. Please enter your pin code on the product page to check if Cash-on-Delivery is available in your location. COD charge is ₹29 on every order. Try to order as PREPAID it allow us to grow our business and provide BETTER and FAST Delivery.

While dispatching the order through any courier companies in india we have to pay a specific amount for COD Collection based on total order order amount and delivery location. In India almost every courier companies starts their COD charge from ₹30.

Most probably for every order it take 3-6 days to deliver. For some regions it can 6-8 days (Jammu&Kashmir, North east India).

Do not give anything to Delivery Person other than the COD amount printed on the package. If they ask for anything like Packaging, Label or more money, do not give them. Call us to inform, we will take action.

Before opening the packaging Take some images with the label, and if possible try to make an Unboxing video, It will help you to return or exchange if there will be any wrong or defective books.

Order details: after placing your order you will get an email with your order details and also you can in your account section.
Tracking details: once we dispatch your order within 1-2 days, you will get all the details with the amount through what’s app.

If you did not get any updates please contact us on what’s app at +91 8789043951 or email us on readerinbookland@gmail.com

Please take images and unboxing video and share those with us on our whats app or email. We will revert back in 1-2 hours. If you do not get any updates then you can call on +91 8789043951

Request Book
Enter book name with author name
×